Print-friendly page | UKDA | ESDS | ESDS Qualidata | Login |
QUADS logo - link to QUAD home page
extending the reach and impact of qualitative data
ESDS Qualidata logo - link to ESDS Qualidata home page
About QUADS  Projects  News & Events  QUADS Projects Login

List of authorised users

This is a restricted area. Authorised users only.

Users are listed by the main project team they are associated with, those users with a * by their name are also members of: quadsprojects@essex.ac.uk

QUADS Co-ordination (quads@esds.ac.uk)

* Louise Corti corti@essex.ac.uk

* Libby Bishop ebishop@essex.ac.uk

* Nadeem Ahmad nadeem@essex.ac.uk

Cardiff

* Matthew Williams WilliamsM7@cf.ac.uk

* Amanda Coffey Coffey@cf.ac.uk

* Bella Dicks DicksB@cf.ac.uk

* Bruce Mason MasonB@cf.ac.uk

Cambridge/UEA

* Professor Mary James m.james@ioe.ac.uk

* Professor David Bridges d.bridges@uea.ac.uk

* Professor John Elliott john.elliott@uea.ac.uk

* Dr Patrick Carmichael patrick@caret.cam.ac.uk

* Dr Kathleen Lane kathleen.lane@uea.ac.uk

South Bank

* Sheila Henderson hendersa@lsbu.ac.uk

* Professor Janet Holland hollanj@lsbu.ac.uk

* Jorge Camacho camachja@lsbu.ac.uk

* Sue Sharpe sharpesf@lsbu.ac.uk

* Dr Rachel Thomson Thomson@open.ac.uk

* Sheena McGrellis s.mcgrellis@ulster.ac.uk

Queen's/Ulster

* Dr. Robert Miller r.miller@qub.ac.uk

* Dr. Martin Melaugh m.melaugh@ulster.ac.uk

Essex/Edinburgh

Claire Grover grover@inf.ed.ac.uk

Maria Milosavljevic mmilosav@inf.ed.ac.uk

Mijail Alexandrov-Kabadjov malexa@essex.ac.uk

Yijun Xue yxue@essex.ac.uk

Massimo Poesio poesio@essex.ac.uk

Udo Kruschwitz udo@essex.ac.uk

QUADS Advisory Committee

Gill Ereault gill@linguisticlandscapes.co.uk

Sue Heath sjheath@socsci.soton.ac.uk

Nigel Fielding N.Fielding@surrey.ac.uk

Jennifer Mason jennifer.mason@manchester.ac.uk

Dorothy Sheridan D.E.Sheridan@sussex.ac.uk

Victoria Crossley @esrc.ac.uk





_
  Valid XHTML 1.0!
  Valid CSS!
  Level Triple-A conformance icon, 
				W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0
  UK Data Archive, University of Essex, Wivenhoe Park, Colchester, Essex, CO4 3SQ.
Tel : +44 (0)1206 872143 Fax : +44 (0)1206 872003

© Copyright 2005 University of Essex. All rights reserved.
Copyright and Disclaimer    |    Accessibility
Page last updated 25 October 2005 15:36:26
Link to University of Essex Link to ESRC